About

Contacts

We want to help you get the answers you need. Please click on the appropriate link below to email your questions to the right contacts at PHS. We will do our best to get back to you in a timely manner.  Please allow up to 48 hours for a response due to the incredible responsibility placed upon so few staff members.

480.513.4377 (HERP)

Our Mailing Address is:
​Phoenix Herpetological Society
20701 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste 107 PMB 401
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Corporate Events Questions

Please email Debbie Gibson, PHS Vice President, at Debbie@PhoenixHerp.com or call at 480.513.4377 Ext. 4 

Crocodilian Questions

Please email Daniel Marchand, Executive Curator, at Dan@PhoenixHerp.com or call 480.513.4377 Ext. 2 

Or contact Russ Johnson, PHS President, at Russ@PhoenixHerp.com or 480.513.4377 Ext. 1 

Education & Outreach Questions

Please email Crystie Baker, Director of Education & Outreach, at Crystie@PhoenixHerp.com or call at 480.513.4377 Ext. 3 

Human Resources Questions

Please email Trisha Love, Director of Human Resources, at Trisha@PhoenixHerp.com or call at 830.285.0721

Lizard Questions

Please email Daniel Marchand, Executive Curator, at Dan@PhoenixHerp.com or call 480.513.4377 Ext. 2 

Media Relations

Please email Debbie Gibson, PHS Vice President, at Debbie@PhoenixHerp.com or call 480.513.4377 Ext. 4

Or Contact Russ Johnson, PHS President, at Russ@PhoenixHerp.com or 480.513.4377 Ext. 1 

Other Special Events

Please email Crystie Baker, Director of Education & Outreach, at Crystie@PhoenixHerp.com or call 480.513.4377 Ext. 3 

Rattlesnake Removal Hotline: 602.550.1090

Snake (Captive Pet or Venomous) Questions

Please contact Russ Johnson, PHS President, at Russ@PhoenixHerp.com or 480.513.4377 Ext. 1 

Tortoise and Turtle Questions

Please email Daniel Marchand, Executive Curator, at Dan@PhoenixHerp.com or call 480.513.4377 Ext. 2 

Tour Questions

Please email Aaron Joyner, Conservation Educator, at Aaron@PhoenixHerp.com or call 480.513.4377 Ext. 5

Volunteer Questions

Please email Aaron Joyner, Conservation Educator, at Aaron@PhoenixHerp.com or call 480.513.4377 Ext. 5 

Website Questions

Please email Crystie Baker, Director of Education & Outreach, at Crystie@PhoenixHerp.com or call 480.513.4377 Ext. 3 

Contact Information
*REQUIRED
*REQUIRED
Additional Details