About

Contacts

We want to help you get the answers you need. Please click on the appropriate link below to email your questions to the right contacts at PHS. We will do our best to get back to you in a timely manner.  Please allow up to 48 hours for a response due to the incredible responsibility placed upon so few staff members.

480.513.4377 (HERP)

Our Mailing Address is:
​Phoenix Herpetological Society
20701 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste 107 PMB 401
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Rattlesnake Removal Hotline: 602.550.1090

Corporate Events Questions

Debbie Gibson, PHS Vice President

  • Debbie@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 4 

Crocodilian Questions

Daniel Marchand, Executive Curator

  • Dan@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 2 

Russ Johnson, PHS President

  • Russ@PhoenixHerp.com
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 1 

Education Questions

Olivia Bogues, Conservation Educator 

  • Olivia@PhoenixHerp.com
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 5

Outreach Questions

Katelyn Garcia, Director of Outreach and Office Manager

  • Katelyn@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 3 

Human Resources Questions

Trisha Love, Director of Human Resources

  • Trisha@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 830.285.0721

Animal Related Questions

Alex Roszkowski, Reptile Manager

  • Alex@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 7 

Media Relations

Debbie Gibson, PHS Vice President

  • Debbie@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 4

Russ Johnson, PHS President

  • Russ@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 1 

Other Special Events

Katelyn Garcia, Director of Outreach and Office Manager

  • Katelyn@PhoenixHerp.com
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 3 

Tortoise and Turtle Questions

Daniel Marchand, Executive Curator

  • Dan@PhoenixHerp.com
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 2 

Tour Questions

Olivia Bogues, Conservation Educator

  • Olivia@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 5

Volunteer Questions

Joe Hymes, Volunteer Manager

  • Joe@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 6 

Website Questions

Katelyn Garcia, Director of Outreach and Office Manager

  • Katelyn@PhoenixHerp.com 
  • 480.513.4377 Ext. 3 
Contact Information
*REQUIRED
*REQUIRED
Additional Details